Whoa-What happened to me?

I’m having some serious home computer issues and I can’t upload photos/I can barely turn it on most days. Because I can’t imagine doing a post right now without a mouth-watering photo of my good eats, no posts until it’s fixed. I’m taking the day off tomorrow so off to Apple store I go! And hopefully a new post then.

Coming up: How to dress up a salad
I think I finally made tofu correctly
I am a goddess garbanzos
Running updates again??

Stay tuned…

3 Responses to “Whoa-What happened to me?”


  1. 1 VeggieGirl July 2, 2008 at 9:15 am

    Ahh, so sorry about the technology issues :0( Looking forward to your next post though, as always!! :0)

  2. 2 lindzakins921 July 2, 2008 at 7:11 pm

    ehhh sorry to hear about your computer issues:/ good luck at the apple store!

    its funny b/c i was just thinking the other day that you haven’t posted in a while!

  3. 3 Brittany July 3, 2008 at 5:09 pm

    Can’t wait for the next post. I hope the folks at the genius bar can help you out.


Leave a Reply

