Temporary Hiatus…Don’t Blame Me!

Hi Friends.
It’s gotta happen-temporary blogging hiatus. I’m in the midst of some intense GRE studying. I’m getting ready to apply for grad school for Fall of 2009 and am taking the GRE’s in the beginning of October. Therefore, every free second that I have where I’m not at work, the gym, running or sleeping is devoted to studying. So, until then…blogging is being put on the back burner. But, I’ll be back!! I promise I’ll be back when they’re all done. Until then…peace out.

7 Responses to “Temporary Hiatus…Don’t Blame Me!”


  1. 1 Sarah August 24, 2008 at 9:55 pm

    I feel your pain, I’m actually taking the GRE TOMORROW!!!!!!! EEEKKKKK! I’m super nervous. I’ve been studying as much as possible this summer but I definitely am not as prepared as I could be. Hopefully it won’t be so bad. Watch out for the antonym section-it’s a killer!

  2. 2 glidingcalm August 24, 2008 at 9:59 pm

    good luck studying, Betsy!!!

  3. 3 Erin August 24, 2008 at 11:41 pm

    ILL! I hated the GRE. Good luck!

  4. 4 VeggieGirl August 25, 2008 at 7:54 am

    No worries, Betsy – you’ll do great!! Best of luck!!

  5. 5 lindzakins921 August 25, 2008 at 6:39 pm

    Good luck🙂

  6. 6 HeatherBakes September 9, 2008 at 9:13 am

    Good luck with the GRE!! You’ll do great. I was really nervous before I took it but it wasn’t bad at all… just take lots of practice tests. When’s the big day?

  7. 7 Danielle September 12, 2008 at 12:21 pm

    Best of luck with everything in the mean time! We’ll be awaiting your return🙂


Leave a Reply

